Friday, September 7th, 2018
Subject: Assistance to Firefighters (AFG) FEMA Grant From: Currituck County Fire-EMS Chief Ralph MeltonCurrituck County Receives a Million Dollar Grant for Firefighting EquipmentCurrituck County Fire...
picture
The Crawford Twp Volunteer Fire Dept proudly teamed up with the Outer Banks Animal Rescue Funding Project to support their annual Fundraiser. Their 2019 Rescue Heros Calendar is now available. Our dep...
picture
On Wednesday July 11, 2018 at 1900 hours, the Crawford Township Volunteer Fire Dept invites you to join them for the dedication ceremony and blessing of their newly purchased Fire Engine.The new engin...
picture
On Sunday January 14, 2018, the Crawford Township Volunteer Fire Dept; along with other Emergency Services and the community, lined Caratoke Hwy with flags flying high in honor of our Wounded Warriors...
Crawford Officers

 

FIRE CHIEF


Brandon Whitlow
C4



BWHITLOW@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG

 

 

DEPUTY CHIEF


Ken Ferrell Sr.
DC4



KFERRELL@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG

 

 

ASSISTANT FIRE CHIEFS

Tim Walter
402
Public Information

TWALTER@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
George Beodeker
403


GBEODEKER@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
Vacant
404


 
                                          

 

 

CAPTAINS

Chris Gettens
405
Maintenance

CGETTENS@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG  
John Cirillo 
406
Training

JCIRILLO@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
Vacant
407

 
 
 

 

 

LIEUTENANTS  

Bernie Joyce
408
Fire Prevention

BJOYCE@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
Steve Thibodeau
409
Juniors and PPE

STHIBODEAU@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
Cara Hanrahan
410
Health and Safety

CHANRAHAN@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
                    

                                           

                                                                                                         

                                       WEBMASTER                    

FF Zachary Harris
421
Administrator

ZHARRIS@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG

 


                             

 

                                                          


© 2022 Crawford Township Volunteer Fire Department